Management Department

Entrepreneurship and Business Development Advisory Board

The Entrepreneurship Advisory Board provides valuable advice for the entrepreneurship option for the Cameron School of Business. It is comprised of entrepreneurs, investors, executives, and people who provide services to entrepreneurs and emerging ventures. Members of the advisory board serve as jurors for the Annual Business Plan Competition.

Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Craig Galbraith [ galbraithc AT uncw DOT edu ]
Dr. Alex Vestal [ vestala AT uncw DOT edu ]
Dr. Xaver Neumeyer

EBD Advisory Board
Name Position Term Expires

Paul B. Baron

Paul Baron

CEO, Tru Blu K9000 Dog Wash June 2021

Diane Durance

Diane Durance

Director, UNCW Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship June 2021
Tobin Geatz Serial Entrepreneur, Investor and Principal - Seahawk Innovation June 2021

Corey Heim

Corey Heim

COO, Dry Corp. June 2021
Pam Marinko Founder and CEO, Proficient Learning June 2021

Heather McWhorter


Director, SBTDC June 2021
Jason Nista June 2021
Shaun Olsen CEO of Cloudwyze, Olsen Enterprises and BBX Computers June 2021

Rocco Quaranto III

Rocco Quaranto

Founder / CMO - Tama Cafe

Partner / CMO - Peño Mediterranean Grill

June 2021
Justin Queen President, Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing and Senior Focus June 2021
Frankie Roberts June 2021