2nd Annual Cameron School of Business Career Event

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Cameron School of Business (CSB) is proud to be sponsoring its annual Fall CSB Career Event. This event is a great way to expose your firm to business school students.

2015 Cameron School of Business Career Event

Employer Tables

If your organization is interested in hiring interns or full time employees, or would like to increase awareness, we are offering the option to reserve a table at the event. A table will allow you to distribute information materials and meet our outstanding students one-on-one. If you would like to participate, please Register Online or contact Teresa Walker by October 1, 2016. The cost to participate is $125/employer. The number of tables available to firms is limited to 30.

Event Brochure | Employer Registration


Comments from 2015 employers:

"Students were prepped and professional."

"The CIS building is fantastic, the table set-ups were well spaced, and there was a great flow!"

"The business school seems to breed some very intelligent, and well represented students."

"I looked at my coworker and we both raved about how eloquently the students spoke and presented themselves."

Thank you for your consideration and we look forward to your help in making our career event a great success!

All CSB concentrations are welcome!

a male and female student talking at the 2015 CSB Career Event



2016 Employers Attending (Updated 10.12.16):

Company Website Opportunities Offered Concentrations
Live Oak Bank liveoakbank.com Internships | Full time employment Accounting | Management | Marketing | Finance | Economics | Management Information Systems | Operations Management
N2 Publishing n2pub.com Internships | Full time employment Management | Human Resources | Marketing | Finance | Management Information Systems | Operations Management
Red Ventures redventures.com Full time employment All concentrations
Target target.com Internships | Full time employment Management | Human Resources
The Financial Risk Group frgrisk.com Full time employment Accounting | Finance | Economics | Management Information Systems
The Select Group selectgroup.com Full time employment

Management | Human Resources | Marketing

Quintiles quintiles.com Full time employment All concentrations
Buckeye International buckeyeinternational.com Full time employment

Management | Human Resources | Marketing | Economics | Operations Management

Lenovo lenovocareers.com Internships | Full time employment

Marketing | All concentrations

Walmart careers.walmart.com Internships | Full time employment | Part time employment

All concentrations

Ethos Group ethosgroup.com Full time employment

Management | Finance

Vanguard vanguard.com/careers Internships | Full time employment

Finance

Liberty Healthcare linkedin.com/company/liberty-healthcare-management Internships 

Accounting | Finance

ROI Revolution roirevolution.com Internships | Full time employment

All concentrations

Northwestern Mutual northwesternmutual.com Internships | Full time employment

All concentrations

AXA Advisors raleigh.axa-advisors.com Internships | Full time employment

Management | Marketing | Finance | Economics | Operations Management

Genworth Financial genworth.com Internships | Full time employment

Accounting | Management | Finance

BB&T bbt.com Full time employment

All concentrations

Ipreo ipreo.com Internships | Full time employment

All concentrations

Bank of America/Merrill Lynch logo bankofamerica.com Full time employment

Accounting | Management | Finance | Management Information Systems | Operations Management

Piper Industries pipercompanies.com Full time employment

All concentrations

PPD Logo ppdi.com Internships | Full time employment

Accounting | Human Resources | Marketing | Finance | Economics

Edward Jones edwardjones.com Internships | Full time employment

All concentrations

UPS upsjobs.com Internships | Full time employment

Marketing

NTT Data nttdata.com Full time employment

Management | Human Resources | Marketing | Finance | Economics | Management Information Systems | Operations Management